Development of a land plot allotment project

A citizen, a legal entity (hereinafter referred to as the interested person) interested in the provision of a land plot, apply to the local executive committee at the location of the requested land plot with an application for the provision of such a plot to them.

The application indicates:

The development of a project for the allotment of a land plot with the establishment of its boundary on the ground is carried out by a land management organization on the basis of a work contract concluded by an organization with an interested person involved in the provision of a land plot to him at his expense.

The development of a project for the allotment of a land plot with the establishment of its boundary on the ground is carried out within 30 working days from the date of payment for these works by the interested person.

In the case when a preliminary agreement on the location of a land plot was carried out, the development of a project for the allotment of a land plot with the establishment of its boundary on the ground is carried out by a land management organization on the basis of an application from an interested person and a work contract concluded by this organization with the interested person, at his expense.

Electronic appeal

Send the response to:
Post
Email
*Required fields
Your request has been sent

Разработка проекта отвода земельного участка

Гражданин, юридическое лицо (далее - заинтересованное лицо) заинтересованные в предоставлении земельного участка, обращаются в местный исполнительный комитет по месту нахождения испрашиваемого земельного участка с заявлением о предоставлении им такого участка.

В заявлении указываются:

Разработка проекта отвода земельного участка с установлением его границы на местности осуществляется организацией по землеустройству на основании договора подряда, заключаемого организацией с заинтересованным лицом, причастным к предоставлению ему земельного участка, за счёт его средств.

Разработка проекта отвода земельного участка с установлением его границы на местности выполняется в течение 30 рабочих дней со дня оплаты этих работ заинтересованным лицом.

В случае, когда проводилось предварительное согласование места размещения земельного участка, разработка проекта отвода земельного участка с установлением его границы на местности осуществляется организацией по землеустройству на основании заявления заинтересованного лица и договора подряда, заключаемого данной организацией с заинтересованным лицом, за счёт его средств.

Электронное обращение

Ответ отправить по адресу:
Почтовому
Электронному
*Поля обязательные для заполнения
Ваше обращение отправлено