Preliminary approval of the location of the land plot

A citizen, an individual entrepreneur, a legal entity interested in providing them with a land plot (hereinafter referred to as the interested person), apply to the local executive committee at the location of the requested land plot with an application for the provision of this plot.

The application indicates:

  1. the purpose for which the land plot is requested;
  2. property right to the requested land plot;
  3. characteristics of the construction object, including its functional purpose and approximate dimensions;
  4. the planned location of the land plot and its approximate area.

In the application of a legal entity, an individual entrepreneur, the volume of planned investments and sources of financing for the construction of the facility are additionally indicated.

The preparation of land cadastral documentation necessary for the work of the commission is carried out by the land management organization on the basis of a work contract concluded by this organization with the interested person, at the expense of this person.

The land cadastral documentation necessary for the work of the commission and consideration of proposals on the location of the land plot at its meeting is submitted to the chairman of this commission by the land management organization within 25 working days from the date of payment for work on the basis of a work contract for the preparation of such documentation with an interested person.

Electronic appeal

Send the response to:
Post
Email
*Required fields
Your request has been sent

Предварительное согласование места размещения земельного участка

Гражданин, индивидуальный предприниматель, юридическое лицо, заинтересованные в предоставлении им земельного участка (далее - заинтересованное лицо), обращаются в местный исполнительный комитет по месту нахождения испрашиваемого земельного участка с заявлением о предоставлении этого участка.

В заявлении указываются:

  1. цель, для которой испрашивается земельный участок;
  2. вещное право на испрашиваемый земельный участок;
  3. характеристика объекта строительства, включающая его функциональное назначение и ориентировочные размеры;
  4. намечаемое место размещения земельного участка и его примерная площадь.

В заявлении юридического лица, индивидуального предпринимателя дополнительно указываются объём планируемых инвестиций и источники финансирования строительства объекта.

Подготовка земельно-кадастровой документации, необходимой для работы комиссии, осуществляется организацией по землеустройству на основании договора подряда, заключаемого данной организацией с заинтересованным лицом, за счёт средств этого лица.

Земельно-кадастровая документация, необходимая для работы комиссии и рассмотрения предложений о месте размещения земельного участка на её заседании, представляется председателю этой комиссии организацией по землеустройству в течение 25 рабочих дней со дня оплаты работ на основании договора подряда на подготовку такой документации с заинтересованным лицом.

Электронное обращение

Ответ отправить по адресу:
Почтовому
Электронному
*Поля обязательные для заполнения
Ваше обращение отправлено