Conducting personal subsidiary plots, gardening

Land acquisition and provision

One of the stages of the procedure for providing a land plot is the development of a project for its allotment, which justifies the size and boundaries of the future plot, taking into account the requirements that are established as part of the rational use of adjacent land plots. The land allotment plan also defines the composition and quality of land, the easement, restrictions on the rights to use the site, the terms and conditions of its use.

In addition, the project calculates the actual losses incurred by the land user, the conditions for using the fertile soil layer on the plot, the right to cut vegetation on it and its further use, the conditions for restoring disturbed land reclamation systems, and information regarding the cadastral value of the land plot.

The development of a project for the allocation of a land plot with the establishment of its border on the ground is carried out by the land management organization on the basis of instructions from the local executive committee and a contract agreement concluded by this organization with the person concerned, at the expense of its funds. In addition to the development of a project for the allocation of a land plot with the establishment of its boundary on the ground, the contract may provide for the organization of land management services to apply for registration actions in relation to the land plot.

Establishment of the border of the land

Work on establishing the border of the land is carried out in order to determine the geometric dimensions and location of the border of the land. The boundary of the land, set on the ground with fixing its turning points with boundary marks, is a fixed border. The boundary of the land plot, established by cartographic materials, without fixing its turning points with boundary marks on the terrain, is an unfixed border.

The work on establishing a fixed border of the land is carried out by the geodetic method, and the work on establishing the fixed border of the land is carried out by the cartometric method. Work on establishing a fixed border of the land provides the opportunity for subsequent restoration of this border.

A citizen who is interested in providing a land plot shall apply to the local executive committee at the location of the requested land plot with a request for such a land plot.

The establishment of a boundary on the ground is carried out by the land management organization on the basis of instructions from the local executive committee and a contract agreement concluded by this organization with the person concerned, at the expense of its funds. Familiarization of persons present during the establishment of a fixed border of a land plot in the area with the established border is carried out by visual observation of the turning points of the border of the land plot.

If, when establishing the boundary of the land plot, signs of unauthorized occupation of land plots (capital structures (buildings, structures) are located on the land plot, fences, their parts that do not belong to the candidate for copyright holders in relation to the land plot, or erected by them unauthorized (reconstructed), as well as inconsistencies in the actual use of the land plot with its intended purpose, the contractor shall notify the local executive committee in writing of the indicated facts to take measures in accordance with the law, while further work to establish the boundary of the land plot is terminated.

To view the information video, you must go to the "Gallery" section.

Electronic appeal

Send the response to:
Post
Email
*Required fields
Your request has been sent

Ведение личного подсобного хозяйства, огородничество

Изъятие и предоставление земельного участка

Одним из этапов процедуры предоставления земельного участка является разработка проекта его отвода, в котором обосновываются размер и границы будущего участка с учётом требований, которые установлены в рамках рационального использования смежных участков земли. Также в проекте отвода определяются состав и качество земель, наличие сервитута, ограничений прав в использовании участка, срок и условия его использования.

Кроме того, в проекте рассчитываются фактические размеры убытков, которые причиняются землепользователю, условия использования плодородного слоя почвы на участке, права вырубки растительности на нём и её дальнейшего использования, условия восстановления нарушенных мелиоративных систем и сведения, касающиеся кадастровой стоимости участка земли.

Разработка проекта отвода земельного участка с установлением его границы на местности осуществляется организацией по землеустройству на основании поручения местного исполкома и договора подряда, заключаемого данной организацией с заинтересованным лицом, за счёт его средств. В договоре подряда помимо разработки проекта отвода земельного участка с установлением его границы на местности может предусматриваться оказание организацией по землеустройству услуг по обращению за совершением регистрационных действий в отношении земельного участка.

Установление границы земельного участка

Работы по установлению границы земельного участка выполняются в целях определения геометрических размеров и местоположения границы земельного участка. Граница земельного участка, устанавливаемая на местности с закреплением её точек поворота межевыми знаками, является фиксированной границей. Граница земельного участка, устанавливаемая по картографическим материалам, без закрепления её точек поворота межевыми знаками на местности, является нефиксированной границей.

Работы по установлению фиксированной границы земельного участка выполняются геодезическим способом, а работы по установлению нефиксированной границы земельного участка – картометрическим способом. Работы по установлению фиксированной границы земельного участка обеспечивают возможность последующего восстановления этой границы.

Гражданин, заинтересованный в предоставлении земельного участка, обращается в местный исполнительный комитет по месту нахождения испрашиваемого земельного участка с заявлением о предоставлении ему такого участка.

Установление границы на местности осуществляется организацией по землеустройству на основании поручения местного исполкома и договора подряда, заключаемого данной организацией с заинтересованным лицом, за счёт его средств. Ознакомление лиц, присутствующих при установлении фиксированной границы земельного участка на местности, с установленной границей осуществляется путем визуального обозрения точек поворота границы земельного участка.

Если при установлении границы земельного участка усматриваются признаки самовольного занятия земельных участков (на земельном участке расположены капитальные строения (здания, сооружения), ограждения, их части, не принадлежащие кандидату в правообладатели в отношении земельного участка, или самовольно им возведённые (реконструированные), а также несоответствия фактического использования земельного участка его целевому назначению, исполнитель работ письменно уведомляет об указанных фактах местный исполнительный комитет для принятия мер в соответствии с законодательством, при этом дальнейшие работы по установлению границы земельного участка прекращаются.

Для просмотра информационного видеоролика необходимо перейти в раздел "Галерея".

Электронное обращение

Ответ отправить по адресу:
Почтовому
Электронному
*Поля обязательные для заполнения
Ваше обращение отправлено